We, the people of America, demand reform of ; Kentucky Cabinet for Families and Children

Among Bevin’s campaign pledges was that he would reform the cabinet’s social services agency.

By:  Robin Rider-Osborne·Sunday, January 31, 2016

KENTUCKY REPRESENTATIVE EMAIL ADDRESSES AND ANNOUNCEMENT LETTER / ALL STATE PARTICIPATION. Copy and paste letter to email addresses listed below; Bulk email dump at bottom of page for one letter bulk sending.

We, the people of America, demand reform of ; Kentucky Cabinet for Families and Children & Family Law courtrooms. I request of your office the following;

1. Implement removal of Abusers, not children from Family units.

2. Remove Immunity for Kentucky Cabinet for Families and Children workers.

3. Restructure Family Law court into budget cutting mediation forums of two party negotiations.

4. Redirect Family Law Criminal allegations into Criminal court.

5. Restrict Judges and various interpretations of Family Law codes to abuse either party.

6. End Kentucky Cabinet for Families and Children abuse and Family Law abuse against the people of Kentucky. We demand an end to wasteful spending on agencies devastating families financially.

7 Allow a Jury trial in Termination of Parental Rights Cases

8. Amend or repeal that law that allows for children being removed due to disability and termination of rights without working towards reunification.

9. Release records upon request without redaction and revamp the Ombudsman to process the complaints in a timely and proper manner.

10. Revamp Foster Care Review boards as originally spelled out in CAPTA.

I cite the cases of ;

Pike Co. Circuit Judge Steve Combs DUI,

Garrard Co. Judge Ronnie Lane Drug trafficking,

Russell Co. Judge R. Maricle illegally distributing prescription drugs,

Judge Charles Huffman Extortion,

Russell Co. Judge Executive Kent Clark, Alcohol related charges,

Judge Executive Joe Grieshop charged with third-degree burglary; theft of items valued at over $10,000; 10 counts of retaliating against participants in a legal process; and one count of official misconduct,

Knox Co. Judge executive Raymond Smith(deceased)Attempted murder of Robin Smith, Murder of Mychael Smith and Micheal Smith,

Warren Co. Judge Margaret Huddleston DUI,

Marshall Co. Judge Executive Mike Miller, False entry/unauthorized act, .

This partial list of neglect of office, unethical professional conduct and evidence of failure within the Judicial branch of Kentucky. We strongly oppose Judges overseeing Families in crisis in the Family law division.

I cite the case of the failure of Kentucky Cabinet of Families and Children in protecting a nine year old, Amy from her adoptive siblings, known to have history in sexual abuse and undisclosed by the KCFC prior to the adoption. Problems were reported to indicate the adoptive parent, Kimberly Dye desire to ‘return’ the adopted girl shortly before her death This was an enormous failure of several to ignore all the warning signs of this broken adoptive home. While we acknowledge review and actions were taken as the result of the death of this girl, we feel more can be done to insure the safety of children seized and accountability by this agency.

We know there is rampant corruption in the government offices of Child services and Family law. This is a national epidemic of criminal activity within the programs, courtrooms and agencies that are bankrupting the American Families. We demand reform and strict laws on government seats of power placed with the power of office to seize children, financially destroy individuals, and racketeering to conceal internal corruption within our state and federal offices.

End legal abuse by Judges and Lawyers by instituting forums for successful dissolution/custody between spouses with guidelines without ruling Judges or lawyers. Enforce penalty of perjury, redirect criminal actions in Family Law to the Criminal courts. Remove immunity for Judges operating outside the rule of law. Reform Child services to an efficient team of child crime investigators and not our out dated model of Child protective services.

We, the people, unite and demand reform of CPS agencies and Family Law practices. We, the people, take back our rights to protect our children and families.

Robin Rider-Osborne can be contacted at:

Citizens Investigating the “Runaway Cabinet of Kentucky” Task Force

and by email to:  MercedesMcSweeney@gmail.com

Thank You for your attention in this matter!

EMAIL LINKS (EMAIL BULK DUMP AT BOTTOM OF PAGE / WINDOWS LINK EMAILS BELOW SITE LINKS. COPY /CUT PASTE LETTER BODY INTO EACH EMAIL LINK. NOT ALL REPRESENTATIVES PROVIDE EMAIL ADDRESSES.

BULK EMAIL DUMP / ONE SENDER; ONE EMAIL

Julian.Carroll@lrc.ky.gov;Bob.DeWeese@lrc.ky.gov;Ron.Crimm@lrc.ky.gov;Robert.Damron@lrc.ky.gov;Jim.DeCesare@lrc.ky.gov; Tom.McKee@lrc.ky.gov;MaryLou.Marzian@lrc.ky.gov;Jimmie.Lee@lrc.ky.gov; Jeff.Greer@lrc.ky.gov; Keith.Hall@lrc.ky.gov; Jim.Glenn@lrc.ky.gov; Jim.Gooch@lrc.ky.gov; Arnold.Simpson@lrc.ky.gov; Sal.Santoro@lrc.ky.gov; Tom.Riner@lrc.ky.gov; Marie.Rader@lrc.ky.gov; Rick.Rand@lrc.ky.gov; Tim.Moore@lrc.ky.gov; Richard.Heath@lrc.ky.gov; Richard.Henderson@lrc.ky.gov; Rick.Nelson@lrc.ky.gov; Charlie.Miller@lrc.ky.gov; Terry.Mills@lrc.ky.gov; Thomas.Kerr@lrc.ky.gov; kim.king@lrc.ky.gov; MarthaJane.King@lrc.ky.gov; Adam.Koenig@lrc.ky.gov; David.Osborne@lrc.ky.gov; RuthAnn.Palumbo@lrc.ky.gov; Joni.Jenkins@lrc.ky.gov; james.kay@lrc.ky.gov; sannie.overly@lrc.ky.gov; Jeff.Hoover@lrc.ky.gov; Dennis.Horlander@lrc.ky.gov; Jody.Richards@lrc.ky.gov; jill.york@lrc.ky.gov; Jimmy.Higdon@lrc.ky.gov; sara.gregory@lrc.ky.gov; Johnny.Bell@lrc.ky.gov; Kevin.Bratcher@lrc.ky.gov; Regina.Bunch@lrc.ky.gov; Robin.Webb@lrc.ky.gov; Robert.Stivers@lrc.ky.gov; Kevin.Bratcher@lrc.ky.gov; Regina.Bunch@lrc.ky.gov; Tom.Burch@lrc.ky.gov; Dan.Seum@lrc.ky.gov; Joe.Fischer@lrc.ky.gov; Kelly.Flood@lrc.ky.gov; Morgan.McGarvey@lrc.ky.gov; Alice.Kerr@lrc.ky.gov; Bob.Leeper@lrc.ky.gov; Brent.Yonts@lrc.ky.gov; Susan.Westrom@lrc.ky.gov; David.Watkins@lrc.ky.gov; Jim.Stewart@lrc.ky.gov; Tommy.Thompson@lrc.ky.gov; John.Tilley@lrc.ky.gov; Tommy.Turner@lrc.ky.gov; Myron.Dossett@lrc.ky.gov; Leslie.Combs@lrc.ky.gov; Dwight.Butler@lrc.ky.gov; John.Carney@lrc.ky.gov; Larry.Clark@lrc.ky.gov; Leslie.Combs@lrc.ky.gov

This issue was submitted by Robin Rider-Osborne, Lexington, KY.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s